Untitled photo

The Kentucky Fire Commission's State Fire Rescue Training program is a part of the Kentucky Community and Technical College System. The program consists of 14 regional offices (Areas) and additional centers throughout the state. They are equipped with staff and training facilities, and some with apparatus, to conduct fire schools, classes, and programs to Kentucky firefighters and college students.